

msg is an independent, international group of companies with more than 10,000 employees worldwide. It is represented in 32 countries and supports its customers in their digital transformation. The company, founded in 1980, provides a range of services that includes business and IT consulting as well as the development of standard software and individual solutions for the automotive, banking, consumer products, food, healthcare, insurance, life science & chemicals, manufacturing, public sector, telecommunications, travel & logistics and utilities industries. Within the group, independent companies cover a wide variety of industries and subjects with their expertise. msg systems ag forms the core of the group of companies.

Founded in

1980

Board of directors

Dr. Jürgen Zehetmaier, CEO Dr. Andrea van Aubel Rolf Kranz Karsten Redenius Dr. Frank Schlottmann

Turnover

€ 1.4 billion (preliminary 2023)

Industries

Automotive, Banking, Consumer Products, Food, Healthcare, Insurance, Life Science & Chemicals, Manufacturing, Public Sector, Telecommunications, Travel & Logistics, Utilities

Portfolio of services

Consulting: Business and IT strategy | Optimization of Business Processes | Organization | Applications | Business Intelligence | IT Architectures | IT Technologies | IT Security

Industry Solutions: Development of Standard Software and Individual Solutions | Development of SAP-based Software Systems | System Integration | Business Process Outsourcing

Seminars and Training Courses: Product Training Courses | Specialist Seminars | Customized Seminars

Cross-Industry Services: Program and Project Management |
Test, Quality & Lifecycle Management | System Services |
Service Management | Platform Services | Migration / Post
Merger Integration

Locations in Germany

Ismaning/Munich, Berlin, Brunswick/Wolfsburg, Chemnitz, Cologne, Dissen, Dusseldorf, Essen, Frankfurt/M., Görlitz, Hamburg, Hanover, Ingolstadt, Karlsruhe, Lingen (Ems), Muenster, Nuremberg, Passau, Schortens/Wilhelmshaven, St. Georgen, Stuttgart

Europe

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Malta, The Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia (in accordance with the current sanctions), Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

International

Australia, Brasil, Canada, China, India, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Mexico, The Philippines, Singapore, USA

